I was working on a project and I “imported” from an earlier BBML file. I remembered halfway through the import (too late) that this wasn’t going to create a new file but include them in the project I was working on. Since I had a page selected when I clicked on Import - it also overwrote that page with the new pages.
My guess is that there isn’t a way to recover the page that I accidentally imported over since you can’t “undo” an import. Is there a way to revert to a previous save? I know back in March you were talking about adding that in. But I don’t know if it’s been added.
Also you might want to think about having an import not overwrite the selected mockup since there is always a mockup selected and unless you remember to make a blank page first, you will always lose your work.