Archive = remove all members

When a project is archived, there should be an option to remove all users (or a setting in our account).

That seems super sensible to me @danellesheree, I will add it to our feature tracker! If anyone else would like to see this, comment or like Danelle’s post so that I can add your vote.

1 Like