Closing mybalsamiq mockup


#1

If I edit and close a mockup in mybalsamiq, I am often expecting to be taken back to the READ ONLY version of that mockup. Instead, I am taken back to the project view always. I am then required to re-orient myself to continue from where I left off.

Here is what I recommend:

  1. If I select EDIT from the menu (grid,story,tile views), then closing a mockup should bring me back to the view I was in
  2. If I select the EDIT button for a mockup, then closing a mockup should bring me back to the mockup read only view

Hope I explained it clearly. Let me know if not.


#2

Totally understand, Aras.

This is something that will be better when we upgrade myBalsamiq later this year.

Hang tight, my friend. We hear you :slight_smile: