I have some content that I created in the Balsamiq web version. It’s screens and buttons for a cell phone app. I think you all call that a wireframe?
Anyway, I want to copy it so that I can make a bunch of large changes. I am a little wary, though, as I am up against a tight deadline and don’t want to lose anything.
If I go to project -> duplicate wireframe
will that copy the whole thing and let me name it?
The current new phone screens are saved as “new project” right now.
If I do the duplication action will that that create something like “new project1” that’s exactly the same as the original?