Hi there, I don’t use this software often so I am not a guru but the previous version allowed me to view my project in one view and then I could click on that project and choose to invite people or share the project. I can’t remember how I did this on previous version but I for the life of me can’t find out where to do this. I have googled this and it says go to settings but I can’t see settings anywhere either no on any dropdowns. I am very surprised I can’t find this!!! Please help!!!
The other version was a trial version but this Mockup 3 doesn’t seem to have any or these settings or sharing? Am I missing something?