Next Balsamiq Wireframing Academy Webinar - July 21st

We are working on the next Balsamiq Wireframing Academy Webinar :slightly_smiling_face:

This time it will be different as we’d like to test a new format. More of a workshop than a webinar, we’ll explore UI design principles through wireframes that we’ll make together, live!

At the end, we’ll critique and edit a few attendees’ designs (deadline for submission: Jul 20). And if you don’t feel like wireframing, come and watch us: it’s a good way to learn anyway!

Save the date: Jul 21st - 10AM PDT / 1PM ET / 7PM CET
Register here: Wireframing Academy Webinars | Wireframing Academy | Balsamiq