Upcoming webinar on on Design Tips for a More Effective Nonprofit Website - October 27

Hello friends of Balsamiq!

It’s almost time for our next webinar! We’ll focus on Design Tips for a More Effective Nonprofit Website.

We know that most nonprofits don’t have the budget for proper design and UX work. In this webinar we’ll go through the most impactful ways you can improve your nonprofit website to make it represent your mission and work toward your goals.

Save the date: Oct 27, 2022 at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CET

Register here: Wireframing Academy Webinars | Wireframing Academy | Balsamiq

P.S.: if you don’t work for a nonprofit, maybe you know someone who does? Tell them to come, it’s free!