Upcoming webinar on Template-Based UI Design with Wireframes

We’re hosting another webinar on May 26. The topic is Template-Based UI Design with Wireframes.

Two clear signs of an inexperienced designer are creating pages or screens that are inconsistent across the experience and delivering UIs that are hard for developers to implement.

In this webinar you’ll learn how to avoid both and become a better, more effective designer by considering templates and patterns during your design process. Following this approach will result in more satisfied users and happier developers!

See you on May 26 - 10AM PDT / 1PM ET / 7PM CET

Register here: Wireframing Academy Webinars | Wireframing Academy | Balsamiq