Upcoming webinar on User Interface Design with Wireframes

Hello, friends!

We’re working on the next Wireframing Academy webinar :slight_smile:, the topic is Copying as a Way to Learn User Interface Design.

In interface design, designers use specific patterns over and over again. Understanding these patterns, deconstructing them, and applying them in a different context is a fantastic way to quickly ramp up your UI Design skills. We’ll show you how to do it with wireframes!

See you on Mar, 31 - 10AM PDT / 1PM ET / 7PM CET

Register here: