Versioning: Can I restore an entire project?


#1

I’m wondering how robust is project versioning.

I know I can restore an individual mockup to a previous version. Can I do that with a project and restore all mockups to a known point?

I would like to label an entire project as ‘version 1’, ‘version 2’, etc. and be able to restore all mockups to a previous version. Can I do that? Or do I have to label and restore every mockup?

Thanks.


#2

Hi @timwise,

Thanks for sharing your need on this one.

You can indeed restore your different mockups to previous versions if needed but this is not possible on a project level, unfortunately. Sorry that I don’t have a better answer for this one, Tim.

Let us know if you need anything else!