I work with my files in a collaborative manner on OneDrive for Business. Since updating to 3.08 I always get an error popping up (toast) stating the following:
Saving failed (error 6041)
And I have to save the file with a new file name, every time I do something.
This is not ideal as I am no longer confident that the auto-saving is working.
Has there been any change to the way auto-save works? Is there a way to disable this?